Editions  Maps

Anthony Grove Hillerman (1925-2008) was an award-winning author of southwestern literature. This website is a comprehensive online resource for researchers and students who wish to learn more about the author, his life and work. This site hosts digital reproductions of Hillerman's manuscripts, screenplays and papers, as well as a complete catalog of his published works. You will also find a library of interviews, media appearances, articles and reviews, as well as extensive biographical materials. Additional materials are being added on a regular basis, so please check back often to see what's new on the site. The Tony Hillerman Portal is hosted by the University of New Mexico College of University Libraries and Learning Sciences.

The Blessing Way (1970)

The Fly on the Wall (1971)

The Boy Who Made Dragonfly (1972)

Buster Mesquite's Cowboy Band (1973)

Dance Hall of the Dead (1973)