The Joe Leaphorn Mysteries [Wing Books Edition, hardback, 1992]

This is the full and detailed views of the dustcover of The Joe Leaphorn Mysteries: Three Classic Hillerman Mysteries Featuring Lt. Joe Leaphorn. This is an anthology of the first three novels in the Navajo Mystery Series, including: The Blessing Way (1970), Dance Hall of the Dead (1973), and Listening Woman (1978). This edition was published in 1992 by Wing Books, an imprint of Random House Company, in Avenel, New Jersey.

Design and Photography Credits: The jacket painting is by Robert Seawell and is based on the cover for the Dance Hall of the Dead. The cover features a yei mask with a running man to the left and mountains in the background. The cover also features a few geometric patterns bounding the title and author's name. This edition also has two fold-outs, the front fold-out contains a brief synopsis of the anthology and the back fold-out contains a photography of Tony Hillerman by Barney Hillerman and a brief biography.